help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Peoria County Bar Association 
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

June, 2024

Monday
17
Zoom
Mon, Jun 17, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Tuesday
18
Peoria County Bar Association
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Tuesday
25
Zoom
Tue, Jun 25, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday
26
Zoom
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 at 12:00 PM

July, 2024

Wednesday
10
The Warehouse on State
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Monday
15
Zoom
Mon, Jul 15, 2024 at 12:00 PM
Saturday
20
Sat, Jul 20, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
21
Sun, Jul 21, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Monday
22
Mon, Jul 22, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday
23
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Wednesday
24
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Thursday
25
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Friday
26
Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Saturday
27
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Sunday
28
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 at 8:00 AM
Monday
29
Mon, Jul 29, 2024 at 8:00 AM