Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Peoria County Bar Association 
HomeFellows Programs

Fellows Programs

The Fellows Program – 2006

The Fellows Program was initiated on September 19, 2006, with the goal of increasing funding the Foundation by President Dennis Triggs.  Initially, the Fellows were a special group of lawyers who have committed to paying now or pledging over ten years a donation of at least $1,000.

On November 30, 2006, an inaugural reception was held in partnership with the following firms:

Cassidy & Mueller

Elias, Meginnes, Riffle & Seghetti, P.C.

Hasselberg, Williams, Grebe, Snodgrass & Birdsall

Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen, P.C.

Hinshaw & Culbertson L.L.P.

Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC

Johnson, Bunce & Noble, P.C.

Kingery, Durree, Wakeman & Ryan, Associated

Miller, Hall & Triggs

Quinn, Johnston, Henderson & Pretorius, Chtd.

The Janssen Law Center

Westervelt, Johnson, Nicoll & Keller, L.L.C.

Since 2006, the following members and firms have contributed or pledged at the Fellows level of $1,000 to support the Foundation and its mission, including the Diversity Scholarship Program.  Those identified with an asterisks are the “Charter Fellows” of the Foundation:

Frederick W. Allen*

Lyle W. Allen* D

Ann D. Bartolo

Nicholas J. Bertschy*

John F. Boos

Thomas F. Broderick

Bridget Burke

Timothy J. Cassidy*

Kerry R. Cordis

Robert V. Dewey, Jr.*

Edward R. Durree*

Honorable Richard E. Eagleton*

Theodore L. Eissfeldt

John and Cynthia Elias

Dean R. Essig

Jordan A. Fifield*

Michael D. Gifford*

Wayne L. Hanold*

Michael R. Hasselberg*

Matthew S. Hefflefinger*

Stephen J. Heine*

R. Michael Henderson

Gregory Q. Hill*

David M. House

Gregory A. Hunziker*

Frank W. Ierulli

Elizabeth L. Jensen*

David E. Jones*

James F. Kane

Homer W. Keller* D

Arthur R. Kingery*

Karl B. Kuppler

Darin M. LaHood

Phillip B. Lenzini*

Thomas A. McConnaughay

Honorable Joe Billy McDade

Honorable Mary W. McDade*

Brian J. Meginnes

Kevin M. Miller*

Clifton J. Mitchell

David B. Mueller*

Janaki Nair

Gary D. Nelson

Christopher A. Nichols*

John P. Nicoara*

Kent A. Noble*

Thomas W. O’Neal

Murvel D. Pretorius, Jr.

Gary T. Rafool

J. Reed Roesler*

Brian W. Ruddell

Leonard W. Sachs*

Henry A. Schmitt*

L. Lee Smith*

Debra L. Stegall

Kevin F. Sullivan*

Bruce E. Thiemann*

Thomas H. Trager

David J. Walvoord*

David L. Wentworth II*

Walter W. Winget* D

John M. Wyant*

Craig S. Young

Richard W. Zuckerman*