Lincoln Memorial Banquet Committee

You are here

The Lincoln Memorial Banquet Committee oversees the long-standing tradition of celebrating the birth of President Abraham Lincoln with a formal dinner and speaker who addresses timely issues or events. 

Sonni Choi Williams, Chair
John M. Redlingshafer, Vice Chair
Jeffrey R. Bach 
Andrew Crouch
James F. Kane
Arthur R. Kingery
Kevin M. Miller
Carol J. Perkins
Amy L. Pfeiffer
Boyd O. Roberts III
The Honorable James E. Shadid 
The Honorable Lisa Y. Wilson
Jessica K. Young

Contact Us

Please click here to contact us via easy web form.

Prairie State Legal Services

Prairie State Legal Services offers free legal services for low income persons.