Calendar of Events

You are here

October 2012

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
Special Meeting of the Board of Directors Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 12:00pm
 
Real Property Committee Meeting Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
2012 Columbus Day Professional Responsibility Seminar Monday, October 8, 2012 - 11:30am to 2:00pm
 
 
Diversity Committee Meeting Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 12:00pm
 
YLC Meeting Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 12:00pm
 
Membership Committee Meeting Friday, October 12, 2012 - 12:00pm
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Entertainment (Skit) Committee Monday, October 15, 2012 - 12:00pm
 
9th Annual Diversity Luncheon Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
CLE Committee Meeting Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 12:00pm
 
Pro Bono Committee Meeting Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 12:00pm
 
Government & Public Interest Law Committee Meeting Friday, October 19, 2012 - 12:00pm
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
PCBA Foundation Meeting Monday, October 22, 2012 - 12:00pm
 
Board of Directors Meeting Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
Halloween Blood Drive Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Please click here to contact us via easy web form.

Prairie State Legal Services

Prairie State Legal Services offers free legal services for low income persons.