Calendar of Events

You are here

September 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2013 (All day)
 
Real Property Committee Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Entertainment/Skit Committee Meeting Monday, September 9, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Expungement/Sealing Subcommittee Meeting Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 11:00am
 
Pro Bono Committee Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Sponsorship Subcommittee Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
YLC Meeting Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Lawyer Referral Service Committee Monday, September 16, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Board of Directors Meeting Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Diversity Committee Meeting Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
CLE Committee Meeting Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Fitness, Health & Wellness Committee Meeting Friday, September 20, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
Entertainment/Skit Committee Meeting Monday, September 23, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Public Relations Committee Meeting Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Lincoln Banquet & Gala Meeting Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Government and Public Interest Law Committee Meeting Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Social Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
Communications & Technology Committee Meeting Monday, September 30, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Please click here to contact us via easy web form.

Prairie State Legal Services

Prairie State Legal Services offers free legal services for low income persons.