Calendar of Events

You are here

June 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Foundation Trustees Meeting Monday, June 3, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Federal Division of Courts & Procedures Committee Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
Real Property Committee Meeting Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
CLE Committee Meeting Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Diversity Committee Meeting Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
YLC Meeting Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
PR Committee Meeting Friday, June 14, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
Board of Directors Meeting Tuesday, June 18, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Government & Public Interest Law Committee Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Pro Bono Committee Meeting Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
Board Orientation Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Please click here to contact us via easy web form.

Prairie State Legal Services

Prairie State Legal Services offers free legal services for low income persons.