Government and Public Interest Law Committee

You are here

The mission of the Government and Public Interest Law Committee is cultivating and identifying opportunities for lawyers practicing in the academic, government and nonprofit sectors to advance the public good, enhance the delivery of public services, improve the lives of others and promote equal access to justice through a continuum of education, resource development, connectivity and public advocacy.  The committee encourages nominations for the Public Servant Award.  To do so, please click on "Nomination Form" at the right side of this page.

The following attorneys have agreed to serve on this committee:
G. Allen Mayer, Chair
Nathaniel E. Strickler, Vice Chair
Nathan R. Bach
Denise E. Conklin
Michelle R. Eggert
Jami Webster Hall
Debbie A. Harper
Joshua D. Herman
David M. House
Lori S. Luncsford
Michele A. Miller
Louis P. Milot
Robert E. Muir
Thomas J. Penn, Jr.
Ann R. Pieper
Patricia M. Redman
Katherine L. Swise
Amira L. Vicari
Sonni Choi Williams
Hon. Lisa Y. Wilson

Contact Us

Please click here to contact us via easy web form.

Prairie State Legal Services

Prairie State Legal Services offers free legal services for low income persons.