Young Lawyers Committee

You are here

The Young Lawyers Committee not only serves as a springboard to get new PCBA members involved in the Bar Association, but it is also responsible for community service projects, Project Santa, and Law Day activities, including school speaking events and the Law Day Luncheon.

Vincent M. Boyle, Chair
David B. Wiest, Vice Chair

Jeffrey R. Bach
John T. D. Bathke
Jessica M. Bell
Jennifer Bonesteel
Caroline E. Borden
Adam A. Bowton
Matthew A. Brewer
Paul M. Brodersen, Sr.
Brandon J. Brown
Kathleen Carter
Caroline Cassidy
Ben Clark
Andrew R. Crouch
Christina Cullom
Kevin Day
Angela Evans
Abigail M. Fleming
Michael M. Fritz
Mitch Gilfillan
Kelly R. Giraudo
Nina R. Gougis
Timothy Gronewold
Mitchell P. Hedrick
Joshua D. Herman
Robert J. Hills
Jesse P. Hodierne
Colt W. Johnson
Brad W. Keller
Casey C. Kepple
Elizabeth F. Larsen
Brae Lauterbach
Katherine G. Legge
Brigette M. Lobacz
Ryan S. McCracken
Kateah McMasters
Tamara Meister
Dennis E. Merkley
Michael J. Mersot
Nicole D. Meyer
Ashley M. Miller
Arsenio Mims
John M. Muir
Kristin L. Nieminski
Thomas L. Norman, Jr.
Robert R. Parker
Emily Perkins
Aimee S. Peterson
Amy L. Pfeiffer
Jonathan L. A. Phillips
Tyler J. Pratt
Andrew S. Rinehart
C. Frazier Satterly
Melissa Schoenbein
Kevin A. Shields
Natasha G. Steele
Katherine L. Swise
J. Matthew Thompson
Natalie Thompson
Jaimie R. Uphoff
Amira L. Vicari
Kerrianne Waters
Emily H. Wilburn
J. Scott Williams
Jessica K. Young
Katherine A. Zogas

Contact Us

Please click here to contact us via easy web form.

Prairie State Legal Services

Prairie State Legal Services offers free legal services for low income persons.