Calendar of Events

You are here

January 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
PR Committee Meeting Monday, January 6, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
Real Property Committee Meeting Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
Diversity Committee Meeting Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
YLC Meeting Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
Communications & Technology Committee Meeting Friday, January 10, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
Elder Law, Estate Planning & Probate Seminar Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Fitness, Health & Wellness Committee Meeting Monday, January 13, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
Pro Bono Committee Meeting Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
Lincoln Banquet Calling Group Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 11:00am
 
Sponsorship Committee Final Meeting Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
CLE Committee Meeting Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
Law Day Subcommittee Meeting Friday, January 17, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
Criminal / Multidisciplinary Seminar Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20, 2014 (All day)
 
Board of Directors Meeting Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
Foundation Trustees Meeting Wednesday, January 22, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
Government & Public Interest Law Committee Meeting Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
Nominating Committee Meeting Friday, January 24, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
Civil Practice Seminar Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
By-Laws Committee Meeting Monday, January 27, 2014 - 11:00am
 
PR Committee Meeting Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
Ad Hoc Committee on Attendance Meeting Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Please click here to contact us via easy web form.

Prairie State Legal Services

Prairie State Legal Services offers free legal services for low income persons.