Calendar of Events

You are here

October 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Real Property Committee Meeting Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Divorce Clinic Subcommittee Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
LRS Committee Meeting Monday, October 7, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Pro Bono Committee Meeting Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
YLC Meeting Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Diversity Committee Meeting Friday, October 11, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
Columbus Day (Observed) Monday, October 14, 2013 - 8:30am to 5:00pm
 
Columbus Day Professional Responsibility Seminar Monday, October 14, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Board of Directors Meeting Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
CLE Committee Meeting Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Lincoln Banquet Committee Meeting Monday, October 21, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Reception for Justice Kilbride Monday, October 21, 2013 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Sponsorship Committee Meeting Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
Government & Public Interest Law Committee Meeting Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
PR Committee Meeting Friday, October 25, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
YLC Blood Drive Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
 
Ad hoc Committee on Attendance Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Communications & Technology Committee Meeting Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
 

Contact Us

Please click here to contact us via easy web form.

Prairie State Legal Services

Prairie State Legal Services offers free legal services for low income persons.