Calendar of Events

You are here

April 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Fitness, Health & Wellness Committee Meeting Monday, April 1, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
Brown Bag Seminar: Basics for Young Lawyers Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Real Property Committee Meeting Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
YLC Meeting Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Mentoring Committee Meeting Friday, April 12, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
Board of Directors Meeting Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Communications & Technology Committee Meeting Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Pro Bono Committee Meeting Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Budget Committee Meeting Friday, April 19, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
Diversity Committee Meeting Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
Government & Public Interest Law Committee Meeting Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
Pro Bono Committee - Special Meeting Monday, April 29, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Please click here to contact us via easy web form.

Prairie State Legal Services

Prairie State Legal Services offers free legal services for low income persons.