Calendar of Events

You are here

February 2013

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Serving Your Community and Your Profession CLE Seminar Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 8:00am to 12:30pm
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
Law Library Committee Meeting Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Family Law Division of Courts & Procedures Committee Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Real Property Committee Meeting Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
Young Lawyers Committee (YLC) Meeting Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
Workers' Compensation CLE Seminar Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 8:00am
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
Board of Directors Meeting Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
CLE Committee Meeting Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Expungement Subcommittee Meeting Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 11:00am
 
Pro Bono Committee Meeting Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
Diversity Committee Meeting CANCELLED Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
YLC Meet the Judges Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
Government & Public Interest Law Committee Meeting Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 12:00pm
 
 
 

Contact Us

Please click here to contact us via easy web form.

Prairie State Legal Services

Prairie State Legal Services offers free legal services for low income persons.