Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Peoria County Bar Association
HomeEvents2019 Annual Business Meeting & New Members' Reception

Events - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If registration is required or recommended, click the 'Register Now' button to start the process. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

2019 Annual Business Meeting & New Members' Reception

The Annual Business Meeting & New Members' Reception will be held on Monday, July 8  in the Renaissance room of the Janssen Law Center. Please join us in welcoming our 2019-2020 Board of Directors and the newest members of the Bar.

Doors open 5:00 p.m.| Meeting 5:30 p.m.

Cost is $30 per person and includes hors d'oeuvres and 1 drink ticket
2019-2020 Board of Directors

Michael D. Gifford

Ambrose V. McCall

President-Elect and Budget
Emily H. Wilburn
Second Vice President
Michael A. Fleming

Richard W. Zuckerman
Past President and
Nominating Committee
James F. Kane
Robert Tenney
Communications & Technology
Christopher S. McCall
Shaun Cusack

Kateah McMasters (Holiday Party), Entertainment
James D. Van Rheeden

Fitness, Health & Wellness

Katherine L. Swise

Government & Public Interest Law

Mary A. Corrigan
Lawyer Referral Service

Hon. Thomas L. Perkins

Lincoln Memorial Banquet
Ann R. Pieper

Local Continuing Legal Ed

Aliesha N. Graves and

David B. Mueller
Membership and Memorials

Hon. Lisa Y. Wilson
Pro Bono
Seth TeBeest
Public Relations
David B. Wiest
Real Property

J. Kevin Wolfe

Substantive Law

Kyle Tompkins
Young Lawyers




New Members

Drew Blumenshine

Bradley University Athletics

Alex Davis

James Kelly Law Firm

Greg Davis

Compeer Financial

Jennifer Donnelly

Attorney at Law

Wesley Enz

Westervelt, Johnson, Nicoll & Keller

Melodi Green

City of Peoria Legal Dept.

Julie Hagen

Clerk, Third Dist. Appellate Court

Daniel Harrod

Harrod Law Firm

Stephen Kouri II

Attorney at Law

Eileen Prescott

Attorney at Law

Andrew Sheehan

Heyl Royster

Patrick Sheets

Hanauer Law Office

Kayla Spencer

Heyl Royster

Kaleigh Stevens

Johnson, Bunce & Noble

Rory Weiler

Weiler & Lengle, P.C.

Megan Yentes

Miller, Hall & Triggs

Thank you to our Sponsors:
Lea Cohen, Sivertsen Reporting
Vince Bruno, Edward Jones

Monday, July 8, 2019, 5:30 PM until 6:30 PM
Renaissance Room, 3rd floor of Janssen Law Center
110 SW Jefferson Ave., 3rd Floor
Peoria, IL  61602
Linda Raineri
Registration is required
Payment In Advance Only