Calendar of Events

You are here

March 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Family Law CLE Seminar Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 8:30am to 12:00pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
Real Property Committee Meeting Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
Brown Bag Seminar: The New Medical Marijuana Law Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
Pro Bono Committee Meeting Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
 
YLC Meeting Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
Foundation Trustees Meeting Friday, March 14, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
Board of Directors Meeting @ PCBA Office Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
Divorce Clinic Subcommittee Meeting @ PSLS Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
 
Continuing Legal Education Committee Meeting Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
Diversity Committee Meeting Friday, March 21, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
Employment Review Committee Meeting Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
 
Government & Public Interest Law Committee Meeting Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
Lincoln Memorial Banquet Committee Meeting Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
Fitness, Health & Wellness Committee Meeting Monday, March 31, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Please click here to contact us via easy web form.

Prairie State Legal Services

Prairie State Legal Services offers free legal services for low income persons.