2016-17 Committees

You are here

BUDGET Michele A. Miller, Chair / Michael D. Gifford, Vice Chair 
BY-LAWS Nathan R. Bach, Chair / Melissa N. Schoenbein, Vice Chair
COMMUNICATIONS & TECHNOLOGY John T. D. Bathke, Chair / John P. Nicoara, Vice Chair
DIVERSITY Donald R. Jackson, Chair / Hon. James E. Shadid, Vice Chair 
ENTERTAINMENT Jeffrey R. Bach, Chair
FITNESS, HEALTH & WELLNESS Kyle M. Tompkins, Chair / Michael A. Fleming, Vice Chair
GOVERNMENT AND PUBLIC INTEREST LAW Joshua D. Herman, Chair / Ann Pieper, Vice Chair
LAWYER REFERRAL SERVICE Timothy P. Cushing, Chair / James R. Carter, Vice Chair
LINCOLN MEMORIAL BANQUET COMMITTEE Craig S. Young, Chair / Carol J. Perkins, Vice Chair
LOCAL CONTINUING LEGAL EDUCATION Emily H. Wilburn, Chair / Christina E. Cullom, Vice Chair
MEMBERSHIP & MEMORIALS Aliesha Graves, Chair / Mitch Gilfillan, Vice Chair / David B. Mueller, Memorials Chair
NOMINATING Timothy J. Howard (2015-16) Craig S. Young (2014-15) James F. Kane (President 2013-14) Honorable Lisa Y. Wilson (President 2012-13) and Kevin M. Miller (President 2011-12), plus two members under age 36 appointed by the Board.
PRO BONO Hon. Micihael E. Brandt, Chair / Steven P. Glancy, Vice Chair 
PUBLIC RELATIONS Katherine L. Swise, Chair / ___________, Vice Chair 
REAL PROPERTY MCasey C. Kepple, Chair / Christopher D. Oswald, Vice Chair 
SUBSTANTIVE LAW Ambrose V. McCall, Chair
Civil Pracitce Section - John P. Nicoara, Chair
Commercial Law & Litigation - David L. Cover, Vice Chair
Criminal Law - Robert J. Hills, Chair
Estate Planning & Probate - Marci M. Shoff, Chair
Family Law - G. Edward Murphy, Chair
Federal Practice - Hon. James E. Shadid, Chair
Workers' Compensation - Dana Hughes, Chair

YOUNG LAWYERS / LAW DAY David B. Wiest, Chair / Emily J. Perkins, Vice Chair

Contact Us

Please click here to contact us via easy web form.

Prairie State Legal Services

Prairie State Legal Services offers free legal services for low income persons.