Board of Directors

You are here

The Honorable Lisa Y. Wilson, President

James F. Kane, President-Elect and Budget Chair

Craig S. Young, Second Vice President and Professional Standards Chair

Timothy J. Howard, Secretary-Treasurer

Kevin M. Miller, Past President and Nominating Chair

Richard A. Russo, By-Laws

David B. Wiest, Communications & Technology

Richard W. Zuckerman, Courts & Procedures

Graciela Mata, Diversity

Christopher J. Spanos and Mark M. Flannery, Entertainment

Donna M. Goelz, Fitness, Health & Wellness

Michele A. Miller, Law Library

Thomas M. Henry, Lawyer Referral Service

Derek A. Schroen, Lincoln Memorial Banquet

Timothy J. Howard, Local Continuing Legal Ed

Gregory J. Rastatter, Membership

David B. Mueller, Memorials

Michelle Eggert, Pro Bono

Carol J. Perkins, Public Relations

Michael P. Roush, Real Property

Nathan R. Bach, Young Lawyers and Law Day

Michael D. Gifford, Director at Large

Joshua D. Herman, Director at Large

Christopher S. McCall, Director at Large

John P. Nicoara, Director at Large

Contact Us

Please click here to contact us via easy web form.

Prairie State Legal Services

Prairie State Legal Services offers free legal services for low income persons.